Past Members

Past Members (term ended 2016)

Barbara J. De Ste. Croix    
Development Services And Access Manager Washington State Department of Transportation
destecb@wsdot.wa.gov

 

Past Members (term ended 2006-2009)

Arthur Eisdorfer 21 Llanfair Lane Ewing, NJ 08618-1011 Phone: 609-771-6917 Email: arthureis@comcast.net

Dr. Joe G Bared Highway Research Engineer Federal Highway Administration HRDS-05 Turner Fairbank R&D 6300 Georgetown Pike Rm T-303 McLean, VA 22101-2200 Phone: 202-493-3314 Fax: 202-493-3417 Email: Joe.bared@dot.gov

Kathleen A Facer Realty Specialist Federal Highway Administration 6111 West 29th Street Topeka, KS 66614-4271 Phone: 785-271-2448 x224 Fax: 785-271-1797 Email: Kathleen.facer@dot.gov

Stephen R Ferranti Principal SRF & Associates Building E Suite 100 3495 Winton Place Rochester, NY 14623 Phone: 716/272-4660 Fax: 716/272-4662 Email: sferranti@srfa.net

Dr James L Gattis Professor University of Arkansas Mack-Blackwell Transportation Center 4190 Bell Engineering Center Fayetteville, AR 72701 Phone: 479-575-3617 Fax: 479-575-7168 Email: jgattis@uark.edu

Dane Ismart Senior Associate Louis Berger Group Inc 5409 Rustic Pine Ct Orlando, FL 32819 Phone: 407-399-2325 Fax: 407-351-6148 Email: dismart@louisberger.com cdismart@aol.com

Chris Huffman Huffman Corridor Consulting, LLC 9400 Reeds Rd., STE 210, Overland Park, KS 66207 Lawrence, KS 66049 Phone: (785) 856-4900, (888) 804-4367 Fax: (888) 804-4612 Email: hcc@sunflower.com

Del Huntington Principal, Huntington Traffic Solutions huntingtontrafficsolutions.com 1665 A Street NE Salem, OR 97301 Phone: 503-371-6499 cell: 503-467-1311 Email: del@huntingtontrafficsolutions.com

Robert P Jurasin Vice President CH2M Hill 265 Hang Dog Lane Wethersfield, CT 06109 Phone: 973-896-1627 Fax: 973-334-5847 Email: rjurasin@wilbursmith.com

Douglas L Landry Managing Director of Land Developement Vanasse Hangen Brustlin Inc 101 Walnut Street Watertown, MA 02272 Phone: 617-924-1770 x1534 Fax: 617-924-2286 Email: DLANDRY@VHB.COM

Donna Lewis Planning Director Mercer County 640 South Broad Street P O Box 8068 Trenton, NJ 08650 Phone: 609-989-6545 Fax: 609-989-6546 Email: dlewis@mercercounty.org

David J. Plazak ( 8/2008) Senior Program Officer SHRP 2 Program Transportation Research Board 500 5th Street NW; Keck 707 Washington, DC 20001 Phone: 202-334-1834 Fax: 202-334-3471 E-mail: dplazak@nas.edu

Eddie Shafie Vice President Earth Tech Inc 811 Barton Springs Road, Suite 400 Austin, TX 78704 Phone: 512-474-5500 Fax: 512-474-6325 Email: eshafie@austin.rr.com

Gary Sokolow Transportation Planner Florida DOT Systems Planning Office 605 Suwannee St MS 19 Tallahassee, FL 32399 Phone: 850-414-4912 Fax: 850-921-6361 Email: gary.sokolow@dot.state.fl.us

Dr John T Taber Transportation Impact, Inc. P.O. Box 71949 Salt Lake City, UT 84171 Phone: 435-671-8928 Email: jtaber@johntaber.net Ms. Jamie L. Tunnell, AICP Transportation Planner Snyder & Associates 2727 SW Snyder Blvd.. Ankeny, Iowa 50023 Phone: 515-964-2020 x2591 Fax: 515-964-7938 Email: jtunnell@snyder-associates.com

Previous Rep:

Kimberly M Fisher Transportation Planning and Environmental Analysis Transportation Research Board Technical Activities (Div A) Phone: 202-334-2965 Fax: 202-334-2030 Email: kfisher@nas.edu

Past Members (term ended 2012)

Jeffrey C. Altman, P.E. Mississippi DOT 401 N West St Jackson , MS 39201 Phone: 601-359-7675 Fax: 601-359-7652 Email: jaltman@mdot.state.ms.us

Tim Boschert Transportation Planner Utah Department of Transportation Systems Planning and Programming 4501 South 2700 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119 Phone: 801-965-4175 Fax: 801-965-4551 Email: tboschert@utah.gov

Ms. Lori Cove Traffic Engineering Manager Town of Cary P.O. Box 8005 Cary, NC 27512-8005 Phone: (919) 462-3937 Email: laura.cove@townofcary.org

Pat Hawley R.A. Smith & Associates 16745 West Bluemound Road, Suite 200 Brookfield, WI 53005-5938 www.rasmith.com Phone: 262-317-3204 Fax: 262-786-0826 Email: pat.hawley@rasmith.com

Mike Hollier Planning Manager Lafayette Consolidated Government/MPO 101 E Cypress St Lafayette , LA - 70501 or P.O. Box 4017-C 70502 Phone: (337) 291-8016 Email: mhollier@lafayettegov.net

Vaughn Lewis Access Management/Corridor Preservation Mgr Maryland State Highway Administration 707 N. Calvert St. , Mail Stop C-502 Baltimore , MD 21202 Phone: 410-545-5675 Fax: 410-209-5025 vlewis@sha.state.md.us

Gary Sokolow Transportation Planner Florida DOT Systems Planning Office 605 Suwannee St MS 19 Tallahassee, FL 32399 Phone: 850-414-4912 Fax: 850-921-6361 Email: gary.sokolow@dot.state.fl.us

Ida Van Schalkwyk Assistant Professor (Senior Research) Oregon State University: School of Civil and Construction Engineering 220 Owen Hall, Corvallis, Oregon 97331-3212 Work: 541- 737-8874 Fax: 541-737-3052 Cell: 541-760-2024 Email: idavan@engr.oregonstate.edu 

Jeffrey C. Altman, P.E. (2010) Mississippi DOT 401 N West St Jackson , MS 39201 Phone: 601-359-7675 Fax: 601-359-7652 Email: jaltman@mdot.state.ms.us Vaughn Lewis, Chair (2008) Access Management/Corridor Preservation Mgr Maryland State Highway Administration 707 N. Calvert St. , Mail Stop C-502 Baltimore , MD 21202 Phone: 410-545-5675 Fax: 410-209-5025 vlewis@sha.state.md.us

Tim Boschert, Past Chair (2006) Transportation Planner Utah Department of Transportation Systems Planning and Programming 4501 South 2700 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119 Phone: 801-965-4175 Fax: 801-965-4551 Email: tboschert@utah.gov

Chris Huffman, Past Chair (2004) Kansas DOT, 217 SE 4th Street 4th FL, Topeka, KS 66603-3504 Phone: 785-296-3618 Fax: 785-296-3619 Email: huffman@ksdot.org

David Plazak, Administrative Sessions - 2004 Center for Transportation Research & Education, Iowa State University Research Park 2901 S Loop Dr Ste 3100, Ames, IA 50010-8632 Phone: 515-294-8103 Fax: 515-294-0467 Email: dplazak@iastate.edu

Dane Ismart, Technical Sessions - 2004 Louis Berger Group Inc, 5409 Rustic Pine Ct, Orlando, FL 32819 Phone: 407-399-2325 Fax: 407-351-6148 Email: ismart@aol.com

Bill Frawley, Workshop Sessions - 2004 Texas Transportation Institute, 110 North Davis Drive Ste 101, Arlington, TX 76013 Phone: 817/462-0533 Fax: 817/461-1239 Email: w-frawley@tamu.edu

Kathy Facer, Poster Sessions - 2004 Federal Highway Administration, 2300 SW Topeka Blvd Suite 1, Topeka, KS 66611-2237 Phone: 785-267-7299 x305 Fax: 785-267-7290 Email: kathleen.facer@fhwa.dot.gov 

Pat Hawley, Secretary R.A. Smith & Associates 16745 West Bluemound Road, Suite 200 Brookfield, WI 53005-5938 www.rasmith.com Phone: 262-317-3204 Fax: 262-786-0826 Email: pat.hawley@rasmith.com