20th Anniversary Committee

0 users have voted.
Click here if you liked this information

Did you know that 2014 is the 20th year of the Access Committee.   We were a subcommittee (1990?) with Ron Giguere as chair until December 1993.  With the success of the committee, including new research NCHRP 391 (Herb, Frank), the Vail 1993 conference, and more scheduled on our plate, the executive committee granted us full committee status with Ron as chairman. The charter members of the committee all received their appointments in April 1994.


Phil Demosthenes


I grateful for this post. I’ve been trying everywhere for this! Impart goodness I found it on this post. I really esteem your work and that I expect in future I’ll come back for additional data. Like this one. Some points described here were new for me and it was really wonderful to go through such informative post. You have created my day! Thanks again! I actually have some sensible work expertise with  dissertation writing service  and my words are clearly supported what I felt through such processes within the past.