Chair

Dr. Grant G. Schultz (PhD)

Assistant Professor Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering – Brigham Young University, USA

gschultz@byu.edu 801-422-6332

Secretary

Stuart Samberg

Project Manager – Rummel, Klepper, and Kahl, LLP (RK&K)

Staff representative

Richard Cunard

Engineer of Traffic and Operations –

rcunard@nas.edu 202-334-2965

Research Coordinator

No items found

Communications Coordinator

No items found

Members

Michael Wahlstedt

Vice President/Traffic Service Line Leader – TranSystems Corporation

mrwahlstedt@transystems.com

Hendrik Jacobus Stander

Technical Director – BKS (Pty) Ltd.

+27 (0) 82 569 4745

Larry J. Shannon

roadwarrior731@yahoo.com – Highway Technical Manager ms consultants, inc.

roadwarrior731@yahoo.com

Meeta K. Saxena

– Transportation Engineer XCC Engineers and Planners

memeeta@gmail.com

Erica Rigby

Assistant District Engineer – Project Development –

Maryland State Highway Administration

Praveen Pasumarthy

Sr. Transportation Analyst | Sr. Associate –

ppasumarthy@Camsys.com

Michael Oldham

– Tennessee Department of Transportation

Jean Lucien

Manager, Public/Private Development Unit – Massachusetts Department of Transportation

lionel.lucien@state.ma.us

John Jian

– Tongji University

jianjohnlu@sina.com

Roy Gothie

Statewide Bicycle Pedestrian Coordinator – Pennsylvania Department of Transportation

Gina Bonyani

Transportation Planner – Florida Department of Transportation

Gina.Bonyani@dot.state.fl.us

Ms. Anne Benware

Senior Transportation Planner – Capital District Transportation Committee

Christina Hopes

Scoping and Strategic Investment Analyst – Oregon Department of Transportation

Robert W. Hofrichter

Assistant Administrator, Transportation and Mobility Planning – Virginia Department of transportation

robert.Hofrichter@VDOT.Virginia.gov (804) 786-0780

Prof. Basil Psarianos

Professor – National Technical University of Athens, Greece

psari@survey.ntua.gr 30-210-772-2628

Tony Lau

Permits Engineer – Utah Department of Transportation, USA

tlau@utah.gov

Stuart Samberg

Project Manager – Rummel, Klepper, and Kahl, LLP (RK&K)

Brad K. Strader

Senior Associate – MKSK Studios   

bstrader@mkskstudios.com 248-867-8942

Dr. Huaguo Hugo Zhou

Assistant Professor – Auburn University

hzhou@siue.edu

Neil Spiller

Transportation Specialist – Federal Highway Administration (FHWA), Washington, DC

Chris Huffman

Owner – Huffman Corridor Consulting, USA

chris@huffmancorridorconsulting.com

Chris Cunningham

Inst. for Transportation Research and Education – North Carolina State University

cmcunnin@ncsu.edu

Young Members

Dr. Xiao Kuan Yang

Professor – Beiing University of Technology

xiaokuan@hotmail.com (8610) 6739-0651

Dr. Eric Fitzsimmons

Assistant Professor – Kansas State University

fitzsimmons@ku.edu

Lacy Brown

– Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Prof. Basil Psarianos

Professor – National Technical University of Athens, Greece

psari@survey.ntua.gr 30-210-772-2628

International Members

Dr. Xiao Kuan Yang

Professor – Beiing University of Technology

xiaokuan@hotmail.com (8610) 6739-0651

Dr. Eric Fitzsimmons

Assistant Professor – Kansas State University

fitzsimmons@ku.edu

Lacy Brown

– Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Prof. Basil Psarianos

Professor – National Technical University of Athens, Greece

psari@survey.ntua.gr 30-210-772-2628

Members Emeritus

Herbert S. Levinson

Principal – Herbert S Levinson Transportation Consultant

hslevinson@aol.com 203 949 9700

Frank J Koepke

Principal – SK Transportation Consultants

fkoepke@nc.rr.com 919-767-3755

Dr. Vergil G. Stover

Professor Emeritus – Texas A&M University

vgstover@gmail.com 979-693-5800

Philip B. Demosthenes

Consultant – Phillip B. Demosthenes, LLC

pdemos@ecentral.com 303-349-9497


Past members

Scroll to Top