Past Members (term ended 2016)

Barbara J. De Ste. Croix

Development Services And Access Manager – Washington State Department of Transportation

destecb@wsdot.wa.gov

Frank Broen

President – Teach America Corporation/Metro Analytics

frank@metroanalytics.com 850.528.6056

Kristine M. Williams

– Center for Urban Transportation Research, University of South Florida

kwilliams@cutr.usf.edu

Marc Butorac

Past Chair – Kittelson & Associates, Inc.

mbutorac@kittelson.com 503-228-5230

Past Members (term ended 2012)

Ida Van Schalkwyk

Assistant Professor (Senior Research) – Oregon State University: School of Civil and Construction Engineering

idavan@engr.oregonstate.edu 541-760-2024

Vaughn Lewis

Access Management/Corridor Preservation Mgr – Maryland State Highway Administration

vlewis@sha.state.md.us 410-545-5675

Mike Hollier

Planning Manager – Lafayette Consolidated Government/MPO

mhollier@lafayettegov.net (337) 291-8016

Ms. Lori Cove

Traffic Engineering Manager – Town of Cary

laura.cove@townofcary.org (919) 462-3937

Jeffrey C. Altman

P.E. – Mississipi Department of Transport

jaltman@mdot.state.ms.us 601-359-7675

Tim Boschert

Transportation Planner – Utah Department of Transportation Systems

tboschert@utah.gov 801-965-4175

Pat Hawley

PE, PTOE – raSmith

pat.hawley@rasmith.com 262-317-3204

Past Members (term ended 2006-2009)

Kimberly M. Fisher

Transportation Planning and Environmental Analysis – Transportation Research Board

kfisher@nas.edu 202-334-2965

Ms. Jamie L. Tunnell

AICP Transportation Planner – Snyder & Associates

jtunnell@snyder-associates.com 515-964-2020 x2591

Dr John T Taber

– Transportation Impact, Inc.

jtaber@johntaber.net 435-671-8928

Eddie Shafie

Vice President – Earth Tech Inc

eshafie@austin.rr.com 512-474-5500

David J. Plazak

Senior Program Officer – SHRP 2 Program Transportation Research Board

dplazak@nas.edu 202-334-1834

Donna Lewis

Planning Director – Mercer County

dlewis@mercercounty.org 609-989-6545

Douglas L. Landry

Managing Director of Land Developement – Vanasse Hangen Brustlin Inc.

DLANDRY@VHB.COM 617-924-1770 x1534

Dane Ismart

Senior Associate – Louis Berger Group Inc

dismart@louisberger.com 407-399-2325

Dr. James L. Gattis

Professor – University of Arkansas Mack-Blackwell Transportation Center

Stephen R. Ferranti

Principal – SRF & Associates

sferranti@srfa.net 716/272-4660

Kathleen A. Facer

Realty Specialist – Federal Highway Administration

kathleen.facer@dot.gov 785-271-2448 x224

Del Huntington

Principal – Huntington Traffic Solutions

del@huntingtontrafficsolutions.com 503-371-6499

Dr. Joe G Bared

Highway Research Engineer – Federal Highway Administration (FHWA), Washington, DC

Joe.bared@dot.gov 202-493-3314

Gary H. Sokolow

Transportation Planner – Florida Department of Transportation

gary.sokolow@dot.state.fl.us 850-414-4912

Scroll to Top